Contact the Town of Mt. Airy:

The Town of Mt. Airy offers a wide variety of services to businesses and families in our community. If you live or work in Mt. Airy or plan on making a visit to Mt. Airy, feel free to contact us.  All Town offices are  located at 1231 Dicks Hill Parkway.

Physical Address: 
1231 Dick’s Hill Parkway,
Mount Airy, GA 30563

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 257
Mount Airy, GA 30563

Phone: 706-778-6990
Fax: 706-776-6792



Hours of Operation: 
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday – Closed




Town of Mt. Airy Post Office:

Karen Beggs, Officer in Charge

United States Postal Service
877 Dicks Hill Parkway
Mount Airy, GA 30563-9998
(706) 778-8323

Emergency (Fire/Police/Ambulance):
Habersham County Health Department:
Habersham County EMA:
Cornelia Police Department:
Cornelia Fire Department:
Cornelia City Hall:
Habersham County Medical Center
Habersham County Sheriff (Business):
Habersham County Sheriff (non-emergency):
Demorest City Hall:
City of Clarkesville:
Special Olympics Georgia:
Nationwide Runaway Hotline:
National Child Abuse Hotline:
National Domestic Violence Hotline:
Center for Missing & Exploited Children:
National Poison Control Center:
National Substance Abuse Hotline: