Town Council:

Council Members):
Gary E. Morris (Mayor), Linda Hughes (Council Member), W. Ray McAllister (Council Member), Adam Tullis (Council Member), Bobby Ayers (Council Member), & Mike McCoy (Mayor Pro-tem/Council Member).

The Town Council meets the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM.

You may contact any elected official. Click here to send a message to the Mt. Airy Town Council.

Planning and Zoning Board:

  • Bonnie Hall-Chairman
  • Richard McMullen
  • Corey Smith
  • Ron Glaze
  • Open
  • Sheri Berrong, Administrator


Administrative Officers:

Sheri Berrong

Corey Allen

Town Attorney:

  • John A. Dickerson of McClure, Ramsay, Dickerson, & Escoe, LLP