Town Council:

Elected Officials:

Gary E. Morris (Mayor),  W. Ray McAllister (Council Member), Adam Tullis (Council Member), Chris Green (Council Member), & Mike McCoy (Mayor Pro-tem/Council Member), Patrick Ledford (Council Member).

The Town Council meets the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM.

Planning and Zoning Board:

  • Nokia Moore-Chairman

  • Richard McMullen

  • Ron Glaze

  • Open

  • Open

  • Sheri Berrong, Administrator


Town Attorney:

  • John A. Dickerson of McClure, Ramsay, Dickerson, & Escoe, LLP

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 257, Mount Airy, GA 30563

1231 Dicks Hill Parkway, Mount Airy, GA 30563
Phone: 706-778-6990
Fax: 706-776-6792

Copyright © 2020 TOWNOFMTAIRY.COM. All rights reserved.